Warriors: The New Prophecy 6-Book Box Set
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Warriors: The New Prophecy 6-Book Box Set continues Erin Hunter's beloved story of the cat Clans. The wild cats have lived in peace for many moons, but new prophecies from their warrior ancestors speak of a mysterious destiny and grave danger in the future of the Clans. Now the time has come for a new generation of heroes to arise as the quest to save the warrior cats begins. Read about the quests of Midnight, Moonrise, Dawn, Starlight, Twilight, and Sunset in this 6-volume set. 7-5/8" x 5-1/8", each. Softcover.

  • The Warrior Saga continues!
  • Boxed set includes:
    • Midnight, 303 pages
    • Moonrise, 287 pages
    • Dawn, 335 pages
    • Starlight, 321 pages
    • Twilight, 319 pages
    • Sunset, 303 pages
  • Details:
    • 7-5/8" x 5-1/8", each
    • Softcover

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off