My Weird School 12-Book Box Set
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Learning has never been as mixed up--or as fun--as it is in the My Weird School 12-Book Box Set. In Dan Gutman's seriously hilarious series, no one is ever bored at Ella Mentry School. This silly series for beginning readers features main characters A.J. (a boy who doesn't like school) and his arch-enemy Andrea Young (who loves school and everything else A.J. hates). This big 12-book set is the first time you can get the complete second arc of this bestselling series at an incredible value. 7-5/8" x 5-1/4", each. Softcover. For ages 7 and up.

  • The weirdness never stops at Ella Mentry School!
  • Perfect for classrooms and reluctant readers
  • Never before has school been this mixed up, or this much fun!
  • 12-Book set includes:
    • Mr. Granite is From Another Planet, 103 pages
    • Mrs. Jafee is Daffy, 109 pages
    • Mrs. Lizzy is Dizzy, 92 pages
    • Officer Spence Makes No Sense, 100 pages
    • Mr. Tony is Full of Baloney, 100 pages
    • Miss Laney is Zany, 104 pages
    • Ms. Leakey is Freaky, 102 pages
    • Mrs. Dole is Out of Control, 103 pages
    • Mr. Sunny is Funny, 105 pages
    • Miss Mary is Scary, 103 pages
    • Coach Hyatt is a Riot, 106 pages
    • Dr. Brad Has Gone Mad, 100 pages
  • Details:
    • 7-5/8" x 5-1/4", each
    • Softcover
    • For ages 7 and up

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off