• Set of 4 Children's Books

Set of 4 Children's Books


was: $8.98

Compare at: $15.96 SAVE 49%

Splat the Cat


In stock

Splat the Cat 8.98 In stock

Available Online Only
Print This Page



The Set of 4 Children's Books takes your child on an amazing adventure with each flip of the page. Each book follows a lovable character going on a field trip, taking music lessons, being a flower girl and so much more. 8" sq. Softcover, 24 pages, each. For ages 4 and up.

  • Go on adventures with these classic characters
  • Splat the Cat set includes:
    • On with the Show
    • Fishy Tales
    • Oopsie-Daisy
    • Splat the Cat Dreams Big
  • Little Critter set includes:
    • Just a Big Storm
    • Just a Little Music
    • Good for Me and You
    • Just a Little Luck
  • Pinkalicious set includes:
    • Crazy Hair Day
    • Flower Girl
    • Tickled Pink
    • Pinkalicious and the Pink Drink
  • Details:
    • 8" sq.
    • Softcover, 24 pages, each
    • For ages 4 and up

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off