American Folk Legends 4-Book Set
Sorry, this product is no longer available



The American Folk Legends 4-Book Set introduces your little one to the popular stories of Davy Crockett, John Henry, Johnny Appleseed and Pecos Bill. Each book features an exciting adventure with colorful illustrations throughout. 7-7/8"W x 10"L, each. Softcover, 32 pages, each. For ages 5 and up.

  • Page-turning adventures featuring American folk heroes
  • 4-Book set includes:
    • Davy Crockett and the Great Mississippi Snag
    • John Henry vs. the Mighty Steam Drill
    • Johnny Appleseed Plants Trees Across the Land
    • Pecos Bill Tames a Colossal Cyclone
  • Details:
    • 7-7/8"W x 10"L, each
    • Softcover, 32 pages, each
    • For ages 5 and up

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off