Set of 6 Children's Picture Books
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Get your little one excited about reading with this Set of 6 Children's Picture Books. Each book features vibrant illustrations, an exciting adventure and an early life lesson. 9-5/8"W x 11"L, each. Softcover, 32 pages, each. For ages 2 and up.

  • Filled wth wonderful illustrations
  • Set of 6 includes:
    • Brian the Smelly Bear
    • Love
    • Chomp
    • I'm Not Scared
    • It Takes Two to T'wit T'woo
    • The Beast Beneath the Bed
  • Details:
    • 9-5/8"W x 11"L, each
    • Softcover, 32 pages, each
    • For ages 2 and up

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off