Sets of 4 Chapter Books
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Introduce your child to more complex books with this Set of 4 Chapter Books. They will love reading about and going on adventures with these great characters. Finley Flowers is a third grader who can take anything from duct tape to glitter glue and create something amazing. She'll help kids discover their creative side. Dino Mike and his famous paleontologist dad bring readers along on their travels around the world, where they may just run into a few different dinosaurs along the way. Black and white illustrations throughout the books. 5-3/4"W x 7-1/2"L. Softcover, 128 pages, each. For ages 6 and up.

  • Great adventures await inside these pages
  • Finley Flowers includes:
    • Art-Rageous
    • Nature Calls
    • New & Improved
    • Original Recipe
  • Dino Mike includes:
    • Dino-Mike and The Jurassic Portal
    • Dino-Mike and The Underwater Dinosaurs
    • Dino-Mike and The Museum Mayhem
    • Dino-Mike and The T. Rex Attack
  • Details:
    • 5-3/4"W x 7-1/2"L
    • Softcover, 128 pages, each
    • For ages 6 and up

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off