Kids' 4-Chapter Book Sets
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Get them reading with this Kids' 4-Chapter Book Set. Every book is an adventure with these adorable characters. Fly away with Eva the owl in the Owl Diaries set. Each story is written on diary-lined paper with color illustrations throughout. Make a big splash with the Dolphin School set. Black and white illustrations throughout. Owl Diaries appeal to first and second graders, while Dolphin School's appeal is to second and third graders. 5-1/8"W x 7-1/2"L, each. Softcover.

  • You get all 4 books in each set
  • Read all of Eva?s treetop adventures
  • Don?t miss a day of adventures at Dolphin School
  • Owl Diaries set includes:
    • A Woodland Wedding, 72 pages
    • Eva Sees a Ghost, 72 pages
    • Eva and the New Owl, 72 pages
    • Eva?s Treetop Festival, 72 pages
  • Dolphin School set includes:
    • Splash?s Secret Friend, 95 pages
    • Pearl?s Ocean Magic, 92 pages
    • Flip?s Surprise Talent, 98 pages
    • Echo?s Lucky Charm, 92 pages
  • Details:
    • 5-1/8"W x 7-1/2"L, each
    • Softcover

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off