Lego® 12-Book Phonics Sets
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Get your child's reading off to a good start with this Lego 12-Book Phonics Set featuring their favorite characters. Join characters from the Star Wars universe as this book set focuses on short and long vowel sounds. Favorite DC Super Heroes will help introduce kids to new sounds like "sh", "ch" and "th". Each set includes 10 books and 2 workbooks in a sturdy box with a plastic handle. Grade 1 reading level. 5-1/2"W x 7-3/8"L. Softcover, 15 pages, each. For ages 3 and up.

  • Learn to read with your favorite characters
  • Take the books with you in the carrying case!
  • Details:
    • 5-1/2"W x 7-3/8"L
    • Softcover, 15 pages, each
    • For ages 3 and up
LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob Configurations and the Minifigure are trademarks of The LEGO Group. © 2016 The LEGO Group.
© & TM 2016 Lucasfilm Ltd.
© 2016 DC Comics. All DC characters and elements © & TM DC Comics.

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off