Animal Magic 8-Book Set
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Join in on all the fun with this Animal Magic 8-Book Set. Kids will love reading about all the adventures these animal friends have in Friendship Forest, where animals talk and magic exists. Black and white illustrations throughout. 5-1/4"W x 7-1/2"L. Softcover, 96 pages, each. For ages 7 and up.

  • Take 8 magical journeys
  • 8-Book set includes:
    • Lucy Longwhiskers Gets Lost
    • Emily Prickleback's Clever Idea
    • Rosie Gigglepip's Lucky Escape
    • Bella Tabbypaw in Trouble
    • Molly Twinkletails Runs Away
    • Sophie Flufftail's Brave Plan
    • Ruby Fuzzybrush's Star Dance
    • Ellie Featherbill All Alone
  • Details:
    • 5-1/4"W x 7-1/2"L
    • Softcover, 96 pages, each
    • For ages 7 and up

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off