12-Book Phonics Reading Sets
Sorry, this product is no longer available



I Can Read!™ 12-Book Phonics Reading Sets help build a young reader's confidence through a progression of letter sounds.

  • Each set includes 12 books in a box with a handle that's perfect for little hands to carry.
  • The Biscuit set features one small yellow puppy who teaches simple stories, short vowel sounds and sight words.
  • My Little Pony set includes stories full of pony friends and helps build a foundation for a lifetime of reading.
  • Spider-Man set zeroes in on short and long vowel sounds, as well as the -sh and -ch blends.
  • Recommended for ages 3 to 5.
  • Each 12-page softcover book measures 5" sq. and the box is 6" x 5-1/2" x 1-3/4".
  • Learn to read with phonics fun!
© Hasbro. Hasbro and its logo and My Little Pony and all related characters are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission.
© Marvel Entertainment, LLC.

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off