Nora Roberts Chesapeake Bay Box Set
Sorry, this product is no longer available



A stirring saga of sibling ties unfolds on every page of Nora Roberts' unforgettable Chesapeake Bay series. This boxed set includes all 4 books of the extraordinary saga of the Quinn brothers and their family. The softcover books come in a slipcase box. 6-3/4" x 4-1/8", each.

  • From New York Times' best-selling author Nora Roberts
  • Comes in a coordinating slipcase!
  • Set includes:
    • Sea Swept, 330 pages
    • Rising Tides, 330 pages
    • Inner Harbor, 324 pages
    • Chesapeake Blue, 357 pages
  • Details:
    • 6-3/4" x 4-1/8", each
    • Softcover

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off